Rebeckha Lynn Whitefield Foundation

Click here to edit subtitle

Scholarship Recipients

Rebeckha Lynn Whitefield Memorial Scholarship

Ralph Waldo Emerson wrote “knowing that one life has breathed easier because you have lived that is to have succeeded.” Rebeckha Whitefield or “Becky” as her friends like to call her emulated success everyday through her words and actions. She showed us what teamwork, honesty, family and true friendship really means. It is because of these qualities that the Rebeckha Lynn Whitefield Memorial Scholarship was established.

Go the Guidance Departments at Attleboro High School, Bishop Feehan High School and Tri-County High School to pickup the Rebeckha Lynn Whitefield Memorial Scholarship Application.
Class of 2020

Anna Beck
Kyleigh Berube
Kaylee Conley
Hannah Gariepy
Jenna Gittle
Julia Hedtler
Ashley LaPlaca
Jacqueline Lynch-Bartek, Ryan Morry
Emily Vivenzio
Cecelia Westwater
Class of 2020

Christine DeRosa
Sophia Maciejewski

Foxboro Regional Charter School
Class of 2020

Lindsay Haigh

Class of 2020

Hannah Davis